For Neopets ONLY discussion.
Topic locked

Weapons Advice / Reccomendations!!!

Thu Nov 25, 2004 9:08 pm

Got some questions on your set???
Or perhaps you have a question between what you need to update?

Whatever your needs... put up the following:

SPECIE of pet
STATS of pet
BUDGET

<hr><hr> Unanswered requests: (I think)

okay...my quiggle tondifaloo needs a brand new battle set, can someone help me out? I can spend about 100K, although I am willing to spend more if needed.

Health : 94 / 72
Mood : happy
Hunger : bloated
Strength : GREAT (29)
Defence : very heavy
Move : lightning

this is the stats of the pet I will be using. I know they arn't great. I just wannna get as many points as possible. I'm trying to train the defense but I have to train level first, stupid uneven lab ray.

I'm new to PinkPT, and think its great how you guys help each other.

My acara's stats:

Species : Acara
Colour : Fire
Level : 30

Health : 52 / 52
Mood : delighted!
Hunger : very full
Defence : beyond godly
Move : mach 3
Intelligence : total genius (57)

Yeah, it's not very good. -_-;; But I have no BD skills whatsoever, so any advice on what weapons or what stat I should inscrease would be greatly appreicated! Oh, I'm willing to spend maybe 20-30k. Yes, I'm a cheapie.

Me again! getting more and more confused. Am training like crazy (in for strength right now), my jetsam's still not strong, so ...

Stats:
Species : Jetsam
Colour : Skunk
Level : 16

Health : 42 / 27
Strength : GREAT (24)
Defence : steel plate
Move : super fast
Intelligence : average

Abilities (active):

tough skin
fiery roar
fiery gaze
night vision

Will be training levels later for drain life (21)

Equipped:
immense rubber axe of doom, LDD, illusens earth potion, leaf shield, slime potion, jetsam fin of terror and jetsam chestplate.

Someone said to lose the jetsam things and get scroll of dark nova, red scorchstone and downsize!, someone else said to get a second LDD and caustic potion. I'm lost! Help?